Connect with us

Download Album Zip

DOWNLOAD Xoli M The New Chapter Album



DOWNLOAD Xoli M The New Chapter Album

Free Download Xoli M The New Chapter Album zip file | Download The New Chapter Album by Xoli M

South Africa Afro House artist, Xoli M Returns with her highly anticipated project called “The New Chapter” Album. The project has solid good 12 tracks and has been trading online, listen & Enjoy below!!!

Tracklist Xoli M The New Chapter Album

1. Xoli M – Amakhosi ft. Ancestral Rituals | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Xoli M – Amanxeba ft. Afrikan Roots | MP3 DOWNLOAD

3. Xoli M – Nteke Nteke ft. Caiiro | MP3 DOWNLOAD

4. Xoli M – Mnini | MP3 DOWNLOAD

5. Xoli M – Kakuhle ft. Thulasizwe | MP3 DOWNLOAD

6. Xoli M – Dreams ft. Dj Drika | MP3 DOWNLOAD

7. Xoli M – Ntabezikude | MP3 DOWNLOAD

8. Xoli M – Mal’engaka | MP3 DOWNLOAD

9. Xoli M – Slow Down | MP3 DOWNLOAD

10. Xoli M – One More  ft. Character & Josta | MP3 DOWNLOAD

11. Xoli M – In Moments ft. Thiwe | MP3 DOWNLOAD

12. Xoli M – Happysoul (Tribute) | MP3 DOWNLOAD

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.