Connect with us

Download Album Zip

DOWNLOAD Summer Walker Still Over It Album



DOWNLOAD Summer Walker Still Over It Album

Free Download Summer Walker Still Over It Album zip file | Download Still Over It Album by Summer Walker

American singer, Summer Walker comes through with her just-released project named “Still Over It” Album. Update your playlist below.

Tracklist of Summer Walker Still Over It Album

1. Bitter (Narration by Cardi B)
2. Ex For A Reason (with JT from City Girls)
3. No Love (with SZA)
4. Throw It Away
5. Reciprocate
6. You Don’t Know Me
7. Circus
8. Insane
9. Constant Bullshit
10. Switch A Nigga Out
11. Unloyal (with Ari Lennox)
12. Closure
13. Toxic (featuring Lil Durk)
14. Dat Right There (with Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes)
15. Screwin (with Omarion)
16. Broken Promises
17. Session 33
18. 4th Baby Mama (Prelude)
19. 4th Baby Mama
20. Ciara’s Prayer (Narration by Ciara)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.